Welcome at Mediveritas


14 years experience in conducting NIS

Mediveritas GmbH is an owner-managed contract research organization based in Munich, Germany. Our customers operate primarily in the pharmaceutical and medical areas. Besides, we conduct the studies on behalf of local governments.

We offer extensive project competence and more than 14 years experience in planning, organization and implementation of different medical studies (online and offline non-interventional studies, Phase II, III and IV clinical trials, cohort studies over very long periods, postmarketing surveillance projects etc.). During this time we have been working with doctors, veterinaries and pharmacists as our cooperation partners in more than 165 projects with approx. 600.000 patient documentations so that we definitely cover the most important indication areas.

At the moment the main focus of our work lies in the area of online NIS in oncology. Besides, we conduct a lot of offline non-interventional studies, for example, in the field of homeopathic preparations as well.


Top-quality service – all from the single source

Apart from conducting the non-interventional studies we offer a range of additional services such as target-group data processing, medical writing, monitoring and trainings (specialist trainings in oncology). Furthermore, we have developed the innovative IT-solutions for many study areas that makes the process of study conducting simpler, faster and safer.

We see ourselves as a full service company. That means comprehensive and competent support for all parties involved at every stage of the study project.  It also requires quality assurance as well as support and assistance for the doctors, veterinaries and pharmacists we are dealing with.

We offer highest flexibility, reliable service and top quality at attractive prices – all from the single source.

NEW:

mediV docnet

More doctors – one documentation: with mediV docnet Mediveritas develops the innovative Software for the networks of doctors as an external and internal proof of the treatment quality.

Read more here.

Mediveritas.Wissen is planned to present the detailed practice-related collection of documents on particular aspects of the non-interventional studies – for instance, information on legal aspects, experience with ethics committees etc.

 

We welcome your suggestions and feedback on the topic!

Willkommen bei Mediveritas


14 Jahre Erfahrung mit Studien und Anwendungsbeobachtungen

Die Mediveritas GmbH ist ein inhabergeführtes Auftragsforschungsinstitut (Contract Research Organisation) mit Sitz in München. Unsere Kunden kommen hauptsächlich aus der Pharma- und Medizintechnikbranche, daneben betreuen wir auch Studien im Auftrag der öffentlichen Hand.

Wir bieten eine umfassende Projektkompetenz und über 14 Jahre Erfahrung in der Planung, Organisation und Durchführung von unterschiedlichsten medizinischen Studien (Online- und Offline-Anwendungsbeobachtungen, klinische Studien der Phasen II, III und IV, Kohortenstudien über sehr lange Zeiträume). In dieser Zeit haben wir mit Ärzten, Tierärzten und Apothekern als unseren Kooperationspartnern in über 165 Projekten mit ca. 600.000 Patientendokumentationen gearbeitet und decken damit sicherlich alle wichtigen Indikationsgebiete ab.

Ein Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit liegt derzeit u.a. auf Online-Anwendungs-beobachtungen aus dem onkologischen Bereich, wir führen aber z.B. auch sehr viele Offline-Anwendungsbeobachtungen mit homöopathischen Präparaten durch.


Erstklassiger Service – aus einer Hand

Neben der Durchführung von Studien und Anwendungsbeobachtungen bieten wir ergänzende Dienstleistungen wie z.B. die zielgruppengerechte Aufbereitung von Daten, Medical Writing, Monitoring und Trainings (Onkologie-Fachtraining) an. Weiterhin haben wir für viele Studienbereiche innovative IT-Lösungen entwickelt, die die Durchführung der Studien einfacher, schneller und sicherer machen.

Wir verstehen uns als Full-Service-Unternehmen. Das bedeutet für uns eine umfassende und kompetente Betreuung aller Beteiligten auf allen Stufen eines Studienprojekts. Die Qualitätssicherung gehört dazu ebenso wie die Unterstützung der Ärzte, Tierärzte und Apotheker, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten.

Wir bieten höchste Flexibilität, zuverlässigen Service und erstklassige Qualität zu attraktiven Preisen – aus einer Hand.

NEU:

mediV docnet

Mehrere Ärzte – eine Dokumentation:  Mediveritas entwickelt mit mediV docnet eine innovative Software für Ärztenetzwerke zum externen und internen Nachweis der Behandlungsqualität.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr.

Unter mediveritas.WISSEN planen wir derzeit eine ausführliche Dokumentation mit Praxisbezug rund um das Thema Anwendungs-beobachtungen – zum Beispiel mit Informationen zu juristischen Aspekten, Erfahrungen mit Ethikkommission etc.


Ihre Anregungen hierzu sind uns herzlich willkommen!